Adam Spry Announces Debut Album, “Slightly Off Kilter”

With the album marked for release on March 24th, 2023, Adam Spry has shared his music video for lead single, “Rotten Mausoleum”.

Recorded with Trevor Brooks (Ezra Furman, Art Moore), Slightly Off Kilter is a ten track record that ebbs and flows the new existence that we have all adopted. “Rotten Mausoleum” is the first view into that experience. Accompanied by an memorable self-portrait video, the song combines raw pop vocal elements and lo-fi rock riffs. The track feels like a nostalgic mix of The Beatles combined with Franz Ferdinand; Paul McCartney performing early-00s indie ballads.

Watch Adam Spry’s “Rotten Mausoleum” below

Adam Spry – Rotten Mausoleum (Official Video)

Adam Spry Slightly Off Kilter Tracklist

  1. Madeline
  2. Cruel Dream
  3. Rotten Mausoleum
  4. Real Bad Feelin’
  5. Black Hole Woman
  6. Creatures Of Habit
  7. Spin The Wheel
  8. Coming To See Me
  9. Leave It Alone
  10. Circles

You can pre-order or pre-save Slightly Off Kilter by visiting Adam Spry’s website here.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

No posts were found for provided query parameters.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x